Whistler Presents Summer Concert Series
It's back! Get ready to enjoy another spectacular season of free outdoor concerts in Whistler Olympic Plaza.
Dates:
Daily: Jul 01 - Jul 01
Daily: Jul 07 - Jul 07
Daily: Jul 08 - Jul 08
Daily: Jul 14 - Jul 14
Daily: Jul 15 - Jul 15
Daily: Jul 21 - Jul 21
Daily: Jul 22 - Jul 22
Daily: Jul 28 - Jul 28
Daily: Jul 29 - Jul 29
Daily: Aug 04 - Aug 04
Daily: Aug 18 - Aug 18
Daily: Aug 25 - Aug 25
Whistler Olympic Plaza
Cost:
Free
From the sweet sounds of classical music to chilled out beats and local folk bands, Whistler Olympic Plaza is the place for free outdoor concerts this summer. Extend your stay in Whistler this summer for bigger savings! Photo credit: Tourism Whistler / Justa Jeskova.

Whistler Summer Concert Series


Whistler Olympic Plaza is the place to be for free outdoor concerts all summer long. Bring your picnic blanket and grab a spot on the great lawn or dance up at the stage to live DJ sets before the headlining performers begin at 7:30. Free bike valet is available when ride your bike to the concerts.

Date Location Time Artist
Friday, July 1 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Sam Roberts Band
Thursday, July 7 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm The Funk Hunters
Friday, July 8 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Serena Ryder
Thursday, July 14 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Stars
Friday, July 15 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Barney Bental
Thursday, July 21 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Tynomi Banks and The Bratpack
Friday, July 22 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Chin Injeti & introducing ZADA
Thursday, July 28 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Gurdeep Pandher
Friday, July 29 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Choir! Choir! Choir!
Thursday, August 4 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm Ron Artis II & The Truth
Thursday, August 14 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm DJ Shub presents "War Club" Live
Thursday, August 25 Whistler Olympic Plaza 7:30pm The J.B.'s



Lodging Deals