Weddings

Congratulations on your engagement. Whistler Blackcomb would be honored to host your wedding in one of our unique venues.

ON-MOUNTAIN LOCATIONS

ROUNDHOUSE LODGE

Located at the top of Whistler Mountain.

CHRISTINE'S ON BLACKCOMB

Full-service dining meets mountaintop style.

Christines

DUSTY'S BAR & BBQ

Home of the sunniest patio, at the base of Whistler Creekside.

Dustys

STEEPS GRILL & WINE BAR

Locally-sourced ingredients with beautiful views.

Steeps

THE GLC

Our famed and sophisticated, lounge-style restaurant.

The GLC

MERLIN'S BAR & GRILL

Feel right at home even if you just got here.

Read More
RECOMMENDED

WEDDING PLANNERS

Whistler, Canada

If you are interested in holding a wedding at one of these spectacular venues, please have your wedding planner call the Group Sales Department.

Bliss Event Planning

Contact Erin
erin@blissevent.ca
604.962.7186
Visit Website

Celebrate Events

Contact Roxanne
info@celebrateevents.ca
604.905.7775
Visit Website

Sea to Sky Celebrations

Contact Rachael
enquiry@seatoskycelebrations.com
604.938.1627
Visit Website

Blue Violet Events

Contact Robyn
robyn@bluevioletevents.com
604.902.5483
Visit Website

Brilliant Events

Contact Liz
liz@brilliantevents.ca
604.935.7948
Visit Website

Weddings by Bluebird

Contact Heather
Heather@weddingsbybluebird.com
778.866.2343
Visit Website

Whistler Wedding Planners

Contact Linda Marshall
Linda@whistlerweddingplanners.com
604.938.2564
Visit Website

RECOMMENDED

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Weddings Whistler, Canada

If you are looking for the best local wedding photography, please have a look at our recommended list of photographers.

Anastasia Photography

Anastasia
anastasiachomlack@gmail.com
604.902.8111
Visit Website

Coast Mountain Photography

Chris Stark
chris@coastphotography.com
604.902.8111
Visit Website

Crystal Brown Photography

Crystal Brown
crystal@crystalbrownphotography.com
604.905.8735
Visit Website

Gadbois Photography

Pascale Gadbois
info@gadboisphotography.ca
604.938.1444
Visit Website