Inspired Beginnings

 

COVID-19 GROUPS UPDATE:


Welcome to Whistler Blackcomb group experiences. We are reimagining what we offer groups to prioritize the health and safety of our guests, employees and resort communities during COVID-19. Our website lists what was possible pre-pandemic, and what we hope will be possible in the future, post-pandemic. In the interim, please do reach out to us and we can discuss custom options for your group. We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for your patience during this time. Please contact us either by email or phone at groups@vailresorts.com or 1-970-754-0055.

 
The Most Spectacular Setting for the Most Important Day of Your Life.

Whether on a warm summer’s day or a gloriously snow-laden winter afternoon, Whistler Blackcomb would be honoured to host your special day in one of our unique Mountain Wedding venues. Our wedding experts are obsessed with making every detail absolutely perfect and can assist with all aspects of your special day, including pre & post wedding events, ceremonies, receptions, rehearsals, bachelorette/ bachelor parties, and guest accommodations.

You’re cordially invited to the spectacular Coast Mountains of British Columbia for a wedding day that will live forever in the minds and memories of everyone with whom you share your life’s most treasured moments.

Book your wedding

To better meet your needs, please complete our request for proposal to be contacted by one of our specialists. Call ) 1-888-932-3400 phone number and wbgroups@vailresorts.com.


Request for Proposal
Whistler Blackcomb Weddings
Request for Proposal

Whistler Blackcomb Wedding Venues


Previous tab Previous tab
Previous tab Previous tab

Whistler Blackcomb Wedding Brochure

The perfect setting to say "I do"


View our Wedding Brochure , opens in a new window
Whistler Blackcomb Weddings
View our Wedding Brochure , opens in a new window
Recommended

Wedding Planners



Bliss Event Planning

Erin Kincaid
604.905.9948
erin@blissevent.ca
Visit Website

Blue Violet Events

Cailey Wilkes
604.902.3113
cailey@bluevioletevents.com
Visit Website

Brilliant Events

Liz Tiedeman
604.935.7948
liz@brilliantevents.ca
Visit Website



Sea to Sky Celebrations

Rachael Lythe
604.938.1627
enquiry@seatoskycelebrations.com
Visit Website

Weddings By Bluebird

Heather Odendaal & Chantel Jackson
604.932.8835
Info@weddingsbybluebird.com
Visit Website

Whistler Wedding Planners

Linda Marshall
604.932.4672
linda@whistlerweddingplanners.com
Visit Website



Jeremey Postal Wedding Elopements

Jeremy Postal
604.932.8811
jeremy@whistlerweddingpastor.com
Visit Website

Gibbons Weddings

Samantha Nicholas
604.966.8951
samantha@gibbonswhistler.com
Visit Website

Whistler Elopements

Tara, Paul & Steve
604.905.9048
info@whistlersteve.ca
Visit Website



The Whistler Elopement Company

Contact Page on Website
info@thewhistlerelopementcompany.com
Visit Website

Love and Confetti

Caroline Hyatt
604-362-3391
Visit Website

Petite Pearl

Jessica Minnie
604-862-9392
jessica@petitepearlevents.com
Visit Website

Recommended

Wedding Photographers



Gadbois Photography

Pascale Gadbois
604.938.1444
info@gadboisphotography.ca
Visit Website

Coast Mountain Photopraphy

Chris Stark
604.938.1478
sales@coastphoto.com
Visit Website

Anastasia Photography

Anastasia Chomlack
604.902.8111
anastasiachomlack@gmail.com
Visit Website



Darby Magill Photography

Darby Magill
604.902.1427
magillphoto@gmail.com
Visit Website

Logan Swayze Photography

Logan Swayze
604.698.6753
photography@loganswayze.com
Visit Website

Tara Lilly Photography

Tara Cameron
604.910.7252
info@taralillyphotography.com
Visit Website



Leah Kathryn Photography

Leah Martin
604.902.4162
leahkathrynphoto@gmail.com
Visit Website

David Buzzard Photography

David Buzzard
604.938.4105
dbuzzard@mac.com
Visit Website

Calling Mountains

Val St-Arnaud
1.819.598.1392
info@callingmountains.com
Visit Website



Paul Cameron Productions

Paul Cameron
604-283-4993
paul@paulcameron.ca
Visit Website

Previous tab Previous tab