ADULT 2020.21 LESSON PASS PROGRAMS

Develop your skills


Winter-long programs for all ages and abilities designed to develop your skills, boost your confidence, and make life-long connections. Programs for 2020-21 include Club Linc, and Senior Ski Team. To purchase an Adult Lesson Pass Program call: 1-800-766-0449. Programs require lift ticket or season pass.

 

Winter 2020/21 Liability Waiver


Please make sure you have filled out the Vail Liability waiver or your Pass will not be active. Once the Liability Waiver has been completed please email to wbreservations@vailresorts.com.

Download Waiver here
 
2020-21 DATES:

SUNDAYS
December 6, 2020
December 13, 2020
January 10, 2021
January 24, 2021
January 31, 2021
February 7, 2021
February 21, 2021
February 28, 2021
March 7, 2021
March 21 2021
March 28, 2021
April 4, 2021

MONDAYS
November 30, 2020
December 7, 2020
January 4, 2021
January 11, 2021
January 25, 2021
February 1, 2021
February 8, 2021
February 22, 2021
March 1, 2021
March 8 2021
March 22, 2021
March 29, 2021

TUESDAYS
December 1, 2020
December 8, 2020
January 5, 2021
January 12, 2021
January 26, 2021
February 2, 2021
February 9, 2021
February 23, 2021
March 2, 2021
March 9 2021
March 16, 2021
March 23, 2021

WEDNESDAYS
December 2, 2020
December 9, 2020
January 6, 2021
January 13, 2021
January 27, 2021
February 3, 2021
February 10, 2021
February 24, 2021
March 3, 2021
March 10 2021
March 24, 2021
March 31, 2021

2020-21 DATES:

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021

 

BOOK NOW

FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO BOOK 

CALL TOLL FREE

1-800-766-0449